Top

Genealogy

This page covers a little genealogy of many Italian families in the United States … perhaps you will be able to connect with some of them by clicking on their e-mail address…who knows perhaps a long lost relative that is a member in another state …

The purpose of this project is to post members ancestral name, thereby helping others to find family members and to learn more about their roots. Come back often to check for your family name!

In addition, you may want to check out our Genealogy links.

Surname or Family Name / Point of Contact

Andolini – Meb95905@hotmail.com
Avellino – Aldo Avellino Jr.
Bedin – Gisella Davisson – Auburn Lodge
Bergantino – michaelbzr@hotmail.com
Boncore – prblawoff@aol
Bonti – boomer@tdn.com
Caldirola – Festa@wolfenet.com
Campiri – Elaine Bowden
Campopiano – Michaelbzr@hotmail.com
Candelise Franco – tutofare@primenet.com
Candelmo – michaelbzr@hotmail.com
Capellaro – lisacap@uswest.net
Capra – margotc185@aol.com
Carfora, Vincenzina – Merica Petrella
Cascone – Ragusani2!@aol.com
Cascone – cascone@juno.com
CASO – tonycaso@aol.com
Castellari – mtfolks@lcsys.net
Cisternino – azalea@techline.com
Conti – Richard@RickandBarb.com
Corgiat – Sue1111385@aol.com
Crisi – ADCrisi@aol.com
Cutino – DonPaisano@aol.com
D’Arezzo – Michaelbzr@hotmail.com
Debrino – Rich@gumshoetech.com
DeFina – DonPaisano@aol.com
DeJulio – italianfilly@aol.com
DeJulio – Mary Ann (Mary Ann Sternal)
DeJulio – pantalone4@aol.com
Del Fiore – Michaelbzr@hotmail.com
Delli bovi – V_caravito@alum.mit.edu
DeMark /DeMarco – pantalone4@aol.com
DePaol – Anita Basich
DeStefano – ninerfan@pcez.com
DeStefano – daughterofninerfan@pcez.com
DeStefano – Margo Stark
DeVico, Alfredo – JGiblin812@aol.com
Facchin – Shucky@rocketmail.com
Fagnani – azalea@techline.com
Fagnani – azalea@techline.com
Fattore – ADCrisi@aol.com
Fenili – ron_fenili@tx3.com
Ferrara – mmoran@metroplex-control.com
Filippi – Marcello@teleport.com
Finazzo, Frank P. Jr. & Frances – FPFinazzo@aol.com
Finazzo, Anthony N. & Marieafinazzo77@yahoo.com
Finazzo, Fred & Gerry – ffinn909@charter.net
Finazzo, Frank & Wendy – ffinazzo@aol.com
Finazzo, Manny & Veta – manveta@aol.com
Fiore – boomer@tdn.com
Fornelli – Elaine Bowden
Francani / Franconi / Francona – ADCrisi@aol.com
Fulciniti – DAVIDMGRATTA@WebTv.com
Gasparri, Maria Antonia – vrs@pacifier.com
Gentilini – pasta@gentilinis.com
Germana – Vitoger@aol.com
Golia – azalea@techline.com
Grasso – Richard Oliveto/Toni Sammons
Gratta – DAVIDMGRATTA@WebTv.com
Guarino – vicrini@teleport.com
Guglielmi – DonPaisano@aol.com
Hankins – nikkiw@kih.net
Iacono – boomer@tdn.com
Iandolo – Iandolo Giovanni
Izzo – boomer@tdn.com
Izzo – Michaelbzr@hotmail.com
Jolli – jollicarlo@usa.net
Ladisa – xbattts@aol.com
Lamantia – Deuce1932@aol.com
Laudieri – Caserta149@aol.com
Layshon – martin6@gte.net
Legge – ADCrisi@aol.com
Lo Presti – lopresti@owt.com
Locicero/D’Angelo – opshroud@spiretech.com
Longo – V_caravito@alum.mit.edu
Lozzi – castelrlozzi@earthlink.net
Lupinacci – Shucky@rocketmail.com
Macario Lovere – Mll7637@aol.com
Maccarrone – Vitoger@aol.com
Maglione – Sandiltwo@aol.com
Mamo – MSTRCHF9@aol.com
Mandriotti – gmandriott@aol.com
Maniaci – Manveta@aol.com
Maranzano – DonPaisano@aol.com
Marinelli – amarin0613@aol.com
Marinello – dejois@msn.com
Marino, Vincenzo – Marge McGuinn
Mattieligh – dvrosi@kalama.com
Mercogliano – amarin0613@aol.com
Micalone – Mary Ann (Mary Ann Sternal)
Miniello – heathde@krlynk.com
Miraglia – Gary Herter
Monteleone – LeeBear602@aol.com
Morello – DonPaisano@aol.com
Muccigrosso – Donmesq@aol.com
Nardi – bob.nardi@hyperborean.com
Nardone – Pat Borelli
Nicoli – nicoli@luche.com
Nizzi – Dennis F. Nizzi
Oliveto – olisam@fidalgo.net
Palella – Pgstewar@ix.netcom.com
Palmer – Palmerje51@aol.com
Pantaleone – ADCrisi@aol.com
Pantalone – Pantalone4@aol.com
Pascento – Macehua@aol.com
Passini – mtfolks@lcsys.net
Patruno – name withheld
Pazzaglini – Madelyn Bechini
Pellillo – dray@clover.net
Pensenti – PenDon6@aol.com
Petrella (Savinell) Merica – Merica Petrella
Pezzini – Gisella Davisson – Auburn Lodge
Piazza – Wb7tbg@aol.com
Piccirilli – cherokee@emeraldnet.net
Pioli – paulinchg@aol.com
Piscitello – Elaine Bowden
Pisoni – dee2413@aol.com
Policiano, Anthony – Virginia Riggio-Schubothe
Pompeani – ADCrisi@aol.com
Potenza – potenza@worldnet.att.net
Profili – Madelyn Bechini
Puliciano, Tony – vrs@pacifier.com
Pusateri – Barbara Valenti
Raimo – RowZ2@aol.com
Randazza – Randazzm@bulldog.georgetown.edu
Raso Marie or John Devito
Razzano – razz 49@aol.com
Reggiannini – mtfolks@lcsys.net
Riggio, Pete, Sam, Virginia – Virginia Riggio-Schubothe
Rosano – DAVIDMGRATT@WebTv.com
Rosi – dvrosi@kalama.com
Rotondi – proto61073@aol.com
Savinell, Dominick – Merica Petrella
Savinell, Joseph – Merica Petrella
Savinell, Merica (Piereotto) – Merica Petrella
Savinell, Orzalla (Ricala) – Merica Petrella
Savinell, William Merica Petrella
Scalarius – Cliffscals@aol.com
Segreto – LeeBear602@aol.com
Serpico – Macehua@aol.com
Sesto – Fredsesto@iname.com
Setaro – jsetaro@worldnet.att.net
Sgambati – Trionfo@aol.com
Silvestro – michaelbzr@hotmail.com
Sole – Michaelbzr@hotmail.com
Spino (Spina) – seavic@aol.com
Stella – Wb7tbg@aol.com
Storino – Wb7tbg@aol.com
Stuessi – Wb7tbg@aol.com
Sutera – LeeBear602@aol.com
Tartamella – Rose Elliotte
Taurone – Paescc@wave.net
Timperio – Seavic@aol.com
Toncinich / Turchiarolo – Ilduce@gte.net
Torcaso – torcaso@earthlink.net
Tribuzio – pantalone4@aol.com
Valenti – Barbara Valenti
Vitulli – Jvit883757@aol.com
Zanghi – Elaine Bowden
Zanobelli – bocceboy@juno.com
Zompa – michaelbzr@hotmail.com

Genealogy Links